Thursday, June 30, 2016

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

Friday, June 24, 2016

Stream/Buy: Moka Only Presents Malkin Jackson - Summerland

Video: DJ Shadow feat. Ernie Fresh - The Sideshow

The Mountain Will Fall is out now.

Video: Meyhem Lauren - Flexxin

Video: Robert Glasper feat. Erykah Badu - Maiysha (So Long)

Video: ScHoolboy Q - By Any Means (Part 1)

Blank Face. 7.8.16.

Audio: Shad - chicken n waffles (w/o a bone to pick)

Audio: Swave Sevah feat. Killer Mike - Step Aside


Video: MED feat. Jimetta Rose - Complicate

Bang Ya Head 4 is out now.

Video: John Robinson - Intelligent Sexy

Water The Plants is out now.

Audio: Jonwayne - Jump Shot

Stream/Buy: Ugly Heroes - Everything In Between

Audio: Miguel - Come Through And Chill

Wednesday, June 22, 2016

Video: M1's The Message w/ Joey Bada$$

The Dead Prez emcee drops a new series of enlightenment.

Audio: Reks feat. Akrobatik, Edo. G & Termanology - Plane Gang (Prod. by Audible Doctor)

The Greatest X drops on September 9th.

Video: Atmosphere - Ringo

Fishing Blues drops on August 12th.

Video: Zion I - Tech $

A poignant look at gentrification in the Bay area. Labrynth drops on September 23rd.

Audio: Ras Beats feat. Roc Marciano - Wit No Pressure

Control Your Own drops on July 19th.

Video: Space Invadaz (Donte x Buggs Tha Rocka) - Flowmetheus

Contact EP is out now.

Audio: deM atlaS - Grbge Trsh (Prod. by MF Doom)

mF deM drops on July 15th.

Video: ScHoolboy Q - Blank Face Trailer


Tuesday, June 21, 2016

Audio: Gensu Dean & Denmark Vessey feat. 7evenThirty & Iman Omari - Black Love

Whole Food drops on July 29th.

Audio: Reef The Lost Cauze feat. Peedi Crakk, STS & Truck North - Radio Suckas

Furious Styles drops on June 24th.

Audio: Nolan The Ninja feat. Noveliss (of Clear Soul Forces) - 40 acres

he[art] drops on July 1st.

Video: Samiyam feat. Earl Sweatshirt - Mirror

Animals Have Feelings is out now.

Audio: The Other Guys feat. Skyzoo - Realer Than Most

Life In Analog drops on July 22nd.

Audio: The Higher Up - Patients

HGHR^ is coming soon.

Audio: Blu & Nottz - Atlantis

Titans Of The Flesh drops on July 15th.

Video: Demrick - Down To Roll

Collect Call is coming soon.

Audio: Kembe X - 10ft Tall

Talk Back is coming soon.

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

Video: Kooley High - Alone

is out now.

Audio: A-F-R-O & Marco Polo feat. Shylow - Long Time Coming

A-F-R-O Polo drops on July 15th.

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

Audio: The Combat Jack Show w/ Stretch & Bobbito

Audio: Mr. Lif feat. Del The Funky Homosapien - World Renown (Dan The Automator Mix)

Video: Danny Brown - When It Rain

Video: R.A. The Rugged Man - Bang Boogie

Video: Tonedeff - Use Me

Polymer drops on July 8th.

Video: DJ Shadow feat. Run The Jewels - Nobody Speak

The Mountain Will Fall drops on June 24th.

Audio: Logic - Flexicution

Audio: Maylay Sparks feat. Last Emperor & SNM Squad - West Philly Anthem

The Rebel's Renaissance is out now.

Audio: Defari - West Up!!! (Prod. by Evidence)

Soundcheck, entirely produced by Ev, is coming soon.

Audio: Hodgy Beats - Greats (Prod. by Jake One)

Audio: Tyler The Creator - My Ego

Video: The Scene Presents Gift Of Gab

The Blackalicious emcee is profiled detailing his fight with kidney disease and the push to make their new album.

Video: Talib Kweli & 9th Wonder feat. Rapsody - Life Ahead Of Me

Indie 500 is out now.

Video: Masta Ace - YBI (Young, Black & Intelligent)

The Falling Season is out now.

Audio: Nametag Alexander feat. Ty Farris - Underground Funk

Metal Letter EP drops on July 15th.

Audio: Doomtree - Spill Me Up

Audio: Ugly Heroes - Today Right Now

Everything In Between drops on June 24th.

Thursday, June 9, 2016

Monday, June 6, 2016

Audio: Jurassic 5 - Customer Service

The first track from the 5 in over a decade.

Audio: Lando Chill - Early In The Morning

For Mark, Your Son drops on August 12th.

Audio: Punchline feat. Convinced, ADAD & Skeem Price - Creepy Scrubs

Wednesday, June 1, 2016

Video: Joell Ortiz feat. Token - Kill At Will

Audio: Bishop Nehru - Love What You Do

Video: John Robinson - Water The Plants

Audio: De La Soul feat. Snoop Dogg - Pain

...And The Anonymous Nobody drops on August 26th.

Audio: Gensu Dean & Denmark Vessey - The Meek

Whole Food drops on July 29th.

Stream/Buy: Blueprint - Vigilante Genesis EP (Prod. by Aesop Rock)

Video: J57 - Plan A

I'm The J57 is out now.

Video: Ugly Heroes (Apollo Brown x Verbal Kent x Red Pill) - Unforgiven

Everything In Between drops on June 24th.

Audio: Apathy feat. Twista & Bun B - Moses

Handshakes With Snakes drops on June 10th.

Video: Fringe Character feat. GregB - Catch A Tiger