Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Audio: P.SO - Lovin' It

P is re-releasing Gateway To Greatness on June 3rd with some bonus tracks and remixes.

Audio: Muja Messiah feat. I Self Divine - It Goes Down

God Kissed It, The Devil Missed It drops on May 23rd.

Audio: Joey Bada$$ - Mr. Wonderful

Video: Rapsody - Thank You Very Much


Audio: J-Live feat. Tanya Morgan & Sam London - City To City

A new track from J's upcoming album Around The Sun, dropping on April 29th.

Audio: Croup feat. Supastition - The Declaration

Here's the first single from producer Croup's project Circles dropping on April 29th. You can also pick up Supa's EP with Croup entitled Honest Living, out now.

Audio: Nametag - Reward

The Tag Alexander EP drops on May 28th.

Video: Chuuwee - Cool Fire

Cool World EP drops on April 29th.